Open Daily:
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Current Time:
3:33 AM
727 W Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 561-6100
Kentucky Science Center is open 7 days a week, 9:30 AM - 5 PM. Advance tickets are strongly suggested.

Board of Directors

John Ouseph


GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Brad Seigel

Immediate Past Chair

Caesars Southern Indiana

David Tandy

Vice Chair, Secretary, General Counsel

Dentons Bingham Greenebaum

Christy Hartman



Chip Baker

Brown-Forman Corporation

Derek Bland

HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Lynette Breedlove, Ph.D.

The Gatton Academy

Mia Brown

Ashland Community and Technical College

Jody Clasey, Ph.D.

University of Kentucky

Kristin Cook, Ph.D.

Bellarmine University

Katie Dailinger

Ex-officio Member

Louisville Metro Government

Paul DeMarco, Ph.D.

University of Louisville

Tom Ferree

Connected Nation, Inc.

Jason Glass, Ed.D.

Ex-officio Member

Kentucky Department of Education

Thomas Gray, Jr.

Humana, Inc.

Steve Grund

Toyota Motor Manufacturing North America

Keith Hamilton

LB Manufacturing, LLC

Heather Harris

Registered Nurse

Blake Henry

Kentucky Venues, Kentucky International Convention Center

James Higdon

MML&K Government Solutions

Sandra McCain

Lexmark International

Kyle Miller

Ex-officio Member

Dentons Bingham Greenebaum

Craig Mooney

Bosse Construction

Carmen Moreno-Rivera

Facilities Management Services

Dr. Sarah Moyer

Public Health and Wellness

Priya Mukundan

LG&E and KU

Sibusiso Ngubeni

D.D. Williamson

Abby Piper

Jefferson County Public Schools

Marty Pollio, Ed.D.

Ex-officio Member

Jefferson County Public Schools

John Riley

Samtec; Maker13/Maker Mobile

Dr. Giavonne Rondo

Gobile MD, PLLC

Ryan Saxton


Norman Seawright

United Postal Service

Bill Seifrit

PNC Institutional Asset Management

Linda Stone

Berea College

Melissa Whitehead

Churchill Downs Incorporated