Staff Directory - Kentucky Science Center
ATTENTION: Kentucky Science Center is open to the public 7 days a week from 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Staff Directory

Executive Office

Mike Norman

Chief Executive Officer

502-560-7174
Michael.Norman@louisvilleky.gov

Joanna Haas

Chief Creative Officer

502-560-7150
Joanna.Haas@louisvilleky.gov

Philanthropy

Meredith Loeb

Director of Philanthropy

502-560-7152
Meredith.Loeb@louisvilleky.gov

Rachel Victory

Manager of Annual Fund and Individual Giving

502-560-7150
Rachel.Victory@louisvilleky.gov

Business Operations

Starr Peters

Senior Manager of Exhibits

502-560-7140
Starr.Peters@louisvilleky.gov

Becky Baird

Senior Manager of Finance and Administration

502-560-7136
Becky.Baird@louisvilleky.gov

Cheryl Horlander

Human Resources Manager

502-560-7145
Cheryl.Horlander@louisvilleky.gov

Hannah Smith

Events Manager

502-560-6111
Hannah.Smith@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Services

Toph Bryant

Director of Great Impressions

502-560-7148
Toph.Bryant@louisvilleky.gov

Ryan Brown

Senior Manager of Visitor Services

502-560-7168
Ryan.Brown@louisvilleky.gov

Richard Hoopengardner

Senior Manager of Operations

502-560-7178
Richard.Hoopengardner@louisvilleky.gov

Steven Cull

Visitor Services Coordinator

502-560-7161
Steven.Cull@louisvilleky.gov

Jennifer Bolin

Information Specialist

502-560-7128
Jennifer.Bolin@louisvilleky.gov

Julie McAfee

Visitor Services Specialist

502-560-7134
Julie.McAfee@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Experience

Mellisa Blankenship

Director of Programs & Partnerships

502-560-7164
Mellisa.Blankenship@louisvilleky.gov

Mira Gentry-Johnson

Senior Manager of Visitor Experience

502-560-7126
Mira.Gentry-Johnson@louisvilleky.gov

Andrew Spence

Manager of Visitor Experience

502-560-7129
Andrew.Spence@louisvilleky.gov

Michele Mazzei

Manager of Camp Experience

502-560-7156
Michele.Mazzei@louisvilleky.gov

Justin Magaw

Manager of Partner and Program Strategy

502-560-7124
Justin.Magaw@louisvilleky.gov

Veronica Greenwell

Manager of School Programs

502-560-7151
Veronica.Greenwell@louisvilleky.gov

Amber Sherrard

Fee-Based Specialist

502-560-7154
Amber.Sheffield@louisvilleky.gov

Shayne Pry

STEAM Specialist

502-560-7169
Shayne.Pry@louisvilleky.gov

Lindsey Harris

VE Administrative Coordinator

502-560-7149
Lindsey.Harris@louisvilleky.gov

Membership and Marketing

Ben Goldenberg

Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications

502-560-7159
Ben.Goldenberg@louisvilleky.gov

Josh Poole

Membership Manager

502-560-7158
Josh.Poole@louisvilleky.gov

Bella Hodge

Graphic Design Coordinator

502-560-7157
Bella.Hodge@louisvilleky.gov