Staff Directory - Kentucky Science Center
Kentucky Science Center is open 7 days a week, 9:30 am-5 pm. Advance tickets are recommended. Masks are required for all guests over age 2.

Staff Directory

Executive Office

Mike Norman

Chief Executive Officer

502-560-7174
Michael.Norman@louisvilleky.gov

Joanna Haas

Chief Creative Officer

502-561-6109
Joanna.Haas@louisvilleky.gov

Philanthropy

Meredith Loeb

Director of Philanthropy

502-560-7152
Meredith.Loeb@louisvilleky.gov

Rachel Victory

Manager of Annual Fund and Individual Giving

502-560-7150
Rachel.Victory@louisvilleky.gov

Business Operations

Starr Peters

Senior Manager of Exhibits

502-561-6110
Starr.Peters@louisvilleky.gov

Becky Baird

Director of Finance and Administration

502-560-7136
Becky.Baird@louisvilleky.gov

Cheryl Horlander

Human Resources Manager

502-560-7145
Cheryl.Horlander@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Services

Toph Bryant

Director of Great Impressions

502-560-7148
Toph.Bryant@louisvilleky.gov

Ryan Brown

Senior Manager of Visitor Services

502-560-7168
Ryan.Brown@louisvilleky.gov

Richard Hoopengardner

Senior Manager of Operations

502-560-7178
Richard.Hoopengardner@louisvilleky.gov

Jennifer Bolin

Information Specialist

502-560-7128
Jennifer.Bolin@louisvilleky.gov

Julie McAfee

Visitor Services Specialist

502-560-7134
Julie.McAfee@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Experience

Mellisa Blankenship

Director of Education

502-560-7164
Mellisa.Blankenship@louisvilleky.gov

Mira Johnson

Senior Manager of Education

502-560-7126
Mira.Gentry-Johnson@louisvilleky.gov

Andrew Spence

Manager of Visitor Experience

502-560-7129
Andrew.Spence@louisvilleky.gov

Justin Magaw

Manager of Partner and Program Strategy

502-560-7124
Justin.Magaw@louisvilleky.gov

Veronica Greenwell

Manager of School Programs

502-560-7151
Veronica.Greenwell@louisvilleky.gov

Amber Sherrard

Camps and Family Programs Coordinator

502-560-7154
Amber.Sherrard@louisvilleky.gov

Shayne Pry

STEAM Specialist

502-560-7169
Shayne.Pry@louisvilleky.gov

Lindsey Harris

VE Administrative Coordinator

502-560-7149
Lindsey.Harris@louisvilleky.gov

Ginny Hoyt

Education Coordinator

502-560-7139
Virginia.Hoyt@louisvilleky.gov

Alison Hill

Assembly Program Coordinator

502-560-7169
Alison.Hill@louisvilleky.gov

Membership and Marketing

Josh Poole

Membership Manager

502-560-7158
Josh.Poole@louisvilleky.gov

Amy Foster Parish

Communications Manager

502-560-7153
amy.parish@louisvilleky.gov

Kaley Lucas

Visual Storyteller

502-561-6146
kaley.lucas@louisvilleky.gov