Staff Directory - Kentucky Science Center

Staff Directory

Executive Office

Joanna Haas

Chief Executive Officer

502-561-6563
Joanna.Haas@louisvilleky.gov

David Payne

Executive Assistant

502-561-6563
David.Payne@louisvilleky.gov

External Affairs

Lisa Betson Resnik

Chief External Affairs Officer

502-560-7159
Lisa.Resnik@louisvilleky.gov

Gil Reyes

Senior External Affairs Manager

502-560-7152
Gil.Reyes@louisvilleky.gov

Josh Poole

Membership Manager

502-560-7158
Josh.Poole@louisvilleky.gov

Erin Cooper

Annual Fund and Individual Giving Manager

502-560-7153
Erin.Cooper@louisvilleky.gov

Stephanie Cobb

Development and Marketing Coordinator

502-560-7150
Stephanie.Cobb@louisvilleky.gov

Joseph Clagg

Graphic Designer

502-560-7157
Joseph.Clagg@louisvilleky.gov

Maddie Tong

Digital Media Coordinator

502-560-7144
Maddie.Tong@louisvilleky.gov

Tami Fitzgerald

Corporate Philanthropy Manager

502-560-7143
Tami.Fitzgerald@louisvilleky.gov

Dave Bell

Regional Philanthropy Manager

502-561-6110
Dave.Bell@louisvilleky.gov

Business Operations

Mike Norman

Chief Business Officer

502-560-7174
Michael.Norman@louisvilleky.gov

Becky Baird

Senior Manager of Finance and Administration

502-560-7136
Becky.Baird@louisvilleky.gov

Rita Higgins

Finance Administration Clerk

502-560-7122
Rita.Higgins@louisvilleky.gov

Cheryl Horlander

Human Resources Manager

502-560-7145
Cheryl.Horlander@louisvilleky.gov

Jenna Spear

Manager of Volunteer Services

502-561-6146
Jenna.Spear@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Services

Toph Bryant

Senior Manager of Visitor Services

502-560-7148
Toph.Bryant@louisvilleky.gov

Ryan Brown

Visitor Services Manager

502-560-7168
Ryan.Brown@louisvilleky.gov

Jared Sage

Visitor Services Coordinator

502-560-7161
Jared.Sage@louisvilleky.gov

Allen Schultz

Visitor Services Specialist

502-560-7128
Allen.Schultz@louisvilleky.gov

Amber Weiand

Reservations Specialist

502-560-7166
Amber.Weiand@louisvilleky.gov

Rick O’Neil

Theater Manager

502-560-7142
Rick.Oneil@louisvilleky.gov

Operations

Richard Hoopengardner

Senior Manager of Operations

502-560-7178
Richard.Hoopengardner@louisvilleky.gov

Mike Herps

Senior Operations Specialist

Starr Peters

Senior Operations Specialist

Visitor Experience

Kim Hunter

Chief Programs Officer

502-560-7175
Kim.Hunter@louisvilleky.gov

Mellisa Blankenship

Senior Manager of Fee-Based and Partnership Initiatives

502-560-7164
Mellisa.Blankenship@louisvilleky.gov

Andrew Spence

Manager of Public Programs and Events

502-560-7129
Andrew.Spence@louisvilleky.gov

Rachel Beck

Education Manager

502-560-7139
Rachel.Beck@louisvilleky.gov

Mira Gentry Johnson

Manager of Fee-Based and Offsite Initiatives

502-560-7126
Mira.Gentry-Johnson@louisvilleky.gov

Veronica Greenwell

Challenger Center Flight Director

502-560-7151
Veronica.Greenwell@louisvilleky.gov

Justin Magaw

Offsite Programs Coordinator

502-560-7124
Justin.Magaw@louisvilleky.gov

Kasey Brown

Coordinator of Fee-Based and Catalyst Programs

502-560-7156
Kasey.Brown@louisvilleky.gov

Cheri Grinnell

Early Childhood Specialist

502-560-7147
Cheri.Grinnell@louisvilleky.gov

Ruby Parker

Visitor Programs Specialist

Ruby.Parker@louisvilleky.gov