Open Daily:
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Current Time:
6:15 AM
Directions:
727 W Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 561-6100
KSCInfo@LouisvilleKY.gov
Kentucky Science Center is open 7 days a week, 9:30AM - 5PM. Advance tickets are strongly suggested.

Staff Directory

Executive Office

Mike Norman

Chief Executive Officer

502-560-7174
michael.norman@louisvilleky.gov

Julia Kimbro

Executive Administrative Assistant

502-561-6563
julia.kimbro@louisvilleky.gov

Philanthropy

Meredith Loeb

Chief Philanthropy Officer

502-560-7152
meredith.loeb@louisvilleky.gov

Morgan McLaughlin

Director of Philanthropy

502-560-7143
morgan.mclaughlin@louisvilleky.gov

Rachel Victory

Manager of Annual Fund and Individual Giving

502-560-7150
rachel.victory@louisvilleky.gov

Business Operations

Becky Baird

Chief Finance & Administration Officer

502-560-7136
becky.baird@louisvilleky.gov

Starr Peters

Director of Exhibits

502-561-6110
starr.peters@louisvilleky.gov

Richard Hoopengardner

Senior Manager of Operations

502-560-7178
richard.hoopengardner@louisvilleky.gov

Cheryl Horlander

Human Resources Manager

502-560-7145
cheryl.horlander@louisvilleky.gov

Zach Sales

Finance Manager

502-560-7144
zach.sales@louisvilleky.gov

Jared Sage

Manager of Data Analytics

502-560-7122
jared.sage@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Services

Toph Bryant

Chief Officer of Great Impressions

502-560-7148
toph.bryant@louisvilleky.gov

Ryan Brown

Senior Manager of Visitor Services

502-560-7168
ryan.brown@louisvilleky.gov

Jennifer Bolin

Visitor Services Coordinator

502-560-7176
jennifer.bolin@louisvilleky.gov

Corey Thomas

Visitor Services Manager

502-560-7161
corey.thomas@louisvilleky.gov

Haley Yetter

Guest Relations Manager

502-561-6121
haley.yetter@louisvilleky.gov

Visitor Experience

Mellisa Blankenship

Chief Education Officer

502-560-7164
mellisa.blankenship@louisvilleky.gov

Mira Johnson

Director of Education

502-560-7126
mira.gentry-johnson@louisvilleky.gov

Justin Magaw

Senior Manager of Innovation & Collaboration

502-560-7124
justin.magaw@louisvilleky.gov

Veronica Greenwell

Senior Manager of School Programs

502-560-7151
veronica.Greenwell@louisvilleky.gov

Chris McEachron

Manager of Early Childhood Education

502-560-7141
chris.mceachron@louisvilleky.gov

Amber Sherrard

Manager of Camps and Family Programs

502-560-7154
amber.sherrard@louisvilleky.gov

Shayne Pry

STEAM Coordinator

502-560-7169
shayne.pry@louisvilleky.gov

Ginny Hoyt

Education Coordinator

502-560-7139
virginia.hoyt@louisvilleky.gov

Bayley Amburgey

Assembly and Digital Programs Coordinator

502-560-7169
bayly.amburgey@louisvilleky.gov

Megan Grodey

Reservation and Logistics Coordinator

502-560-7173
megan.grodey@louisvilleky.gov

Patrick Rood

Offsite Programs Coordinator

502-560-7133
patrick.rood@louisvilleky.gov

Faith Bowers

Education Coordinator

faith.bowers@louisvilleky.gov

Hannah Garrett

Education Specialist

hannah.garrett@louisvilleky.gov

Autumn Barefoot

Education Specialist

autumn.barefoot@louisvilleky.gov

Aaron Hiser

Education Specialist

aaron.hiser@louisvilleky.gov

Membership and Marketing

Brittney Gorter

Director of Marketing and Communications

502-560-7159
brittney.gorter@louisvilleky.gov

Josh Poole

Membership Manager

502-560-7158
josh.poole@louisvilleky.gov

Amy Foster Parish

Communications Manager

502-560-7153
amy.parish@louisvilleky.gov

Kaley Lucas

Visual Storyteller

502-561-6146
kaley.lucas@louisvilleky.gov